Home > Primary care support > Primary care support > Area Account Manager support team

Area Account Manager support team

Brisbane South PHN’s Primary Health team provides your entry point into our organisation. The team ensures local services and providers can effectively respond to evolving primary healthcare needs.

​​

Marina Whitchurch
West
P: 07 3864 7555
M: 0411 426 584
E: mwhitchurch@bsphn.org.au
Postcodes: 4068, 4073, 4074, 4075, 4076, 4077, 4103, 4104, 4105, 4106, 4107, 4108, 4110
Alicia Di Savia
Inner South
P: 07 3864 7555
M: 0402 902 263
E: adisavia@bsphn.org.au
Postcodes: 4101, 4102, 4120, 4121, 4151, 4152, 4153, 4122, 4153, 4169, 4170, 4172, 4173, 4174
Sharon Kemp
Bayside
P: 07 3864 7555
M: 0408 618 298
E: skemp@bsphn.org.au
Postcodes: 4025, 4127, 4157, 4158, 4159, 4160, 4161, 4163, 4164, 4165, 4183, 4184
Charlene Van Heerden
Central
P: 07 3864 7555
M: 0423 620 867
E: cvanheerden@bsphn.org.au
Postcodes: 4109, 4111, 4112, 4113, 4122, 4154, 4155, 4156, 4178, 4179
Jenny Pethoe
South East
P: 07 3864 7555
M: 0408 446 131
E: jpethoe@bsphn.org.au
Postcodes: 4114, 4119, 4128, 4129, 4130, 4131, 4133, 4205, 4207, 4270
  Haesel Jennings
Outer South
P: 07 3864 7555
M: 0422 097 623
E: hjennings@bsphn.org.au
Postcodes: 4078, 4115, 4116, 4117, 4118, 4124, 4125, 4132, 4275, 4280, 4285, 4287
  Michael Copestake
Senior Account Manager
P: 07 3864 7562
M: 0422 378 580
E: mcopestake@bsphn.org.au
Jennifer Roberts
Pharmacy Coordinator
P: 07 3864 7594
M: 0434 670 421
E: jroberts@bsphn.org.au
Laura Casey
Allied Health Coordinator
P: 07 3864 7577
M: 0404 381 296
E: lcasey@bsphn.org.au
X