Who is here to help – Contacts

Contact Information

If you would like to contact us or provide feedback, you can contact us on the details below.

Street Address

1st Floor Building 20, Garden City Office Park,
2404 Logan Road, Eight Mile Plains QLD 4113
View Location/Parking Map

Postal Address

PO Box 6435
Upper Mount Gravatt QLD 4122

Telephone: 1300 467 265
Fax: 07 3864 7599
Email: contactus@bsphn.org.au

Workforce Development team

Education Coordinators

Susan Cederblad

Susan Cederblad

T:  07 3864 7556
M: 0421 849 362
E: scederblad@bsphn.org.au

Robert Wight

Robert Wight

T:  07 3864 7573
M: 0435 758 679
E: rwight@bsphn.org.au

Primary Health Support

Area Account Managers

Jenny Pethoe

Jenny Pethoe

T:  07 3864 7572
M: 0408 446 131
E: jpethoe@bsphn.org.au

Marina Whitchurch

Marina Whitchurch

T:  07 3864 7511
M: 0411 426 584
E: mwhitchurch@bsphn.org.au

Sharon Kemp

Sharon Kemp

T:  07 3864 7590
M: 0411 426 584
E: mwhitchurch@bsphn.org.au

Haesel Jennings

Haesel Jennings

T:  07 3864 7586
M: 0422 097 623
E: hjennings@bsphn.org.au

Charlene Van Heerden

Charlene Van Heerden

T:  07 3864 7524
M: 0423 620 867
E: cvanheerden@bsphn.org.au

Digital Health Implementation team

Jessica Wong

Jessica Wong

T: 07 3864 7505
M: 0428 825 523
E: jwong@bsphn.org.au

Christine Borthwick

Christine Borthwick

T: 07 3864 7518
M: 0400 607 437
E: cborthwick@bsphn.org.au

Tahni Roberts

Tahni Roberts

T: 07 3864 7538
M: 0427 226 503
E: troberts@bsphn.org.au

Practice Nurse Coordinator

Michelle Gordon

Michelle Gordon

T:  07 3864 7528
M: 0481 182 228
E: mgordon@bsphn.org.au

X