april, 2020

03apr12:30 pm1:30 pmYou're kidneying me! A kidney care webinar12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Cost: Cost: free Target Audience: Audience: Nurses

Event Details

Webinar times:
12:30pm-1:30pm AEDT (NSW, ACT, VIC, TAS)
12pm – 1pm ACDT (SA)
11:30am – 12:30pm AEST (QLD)
11am – 12pm ACST (NT)
9:30am – 10:30am AWST (WA)

 

Time

(Friday) 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Organizer

Australian Primary Health Care Nurses Association (APNA)

Cost

Cost: free

Comments are closed.

Website feedback or support
X