Local My health for life group start dates

WATERFORD WEST –  video conference
Provider: Fizzio For Life
Start date: Tuesday 4 August 2020
Time: 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

WELLINGTON POINT –  video conference
Provider: Allsports Wellington Point
Start date: Wednesday 22 July 2020
Time: 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

WELLINGTON POINT –  video conference
Provider: Allsports Wellington Point
Start date: Tuesday 21 July 2020
Time: 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

HILLCREST –  video conference
Provider: Nutrition Insight
Start date: Wednesday 20 May 2020
Time: 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

HILLCREST –  video conference
Provider: Nutrition Insight
Start date: Friday 15 May 2020
Time: 12:00 pm – 2:30 pm

GREENSLOPES –  video conference
Provider: Coordinated Fitness
Start date: Thursday 7 May 2020
Time: TBC

CAMP HILL –  video conference
Provider: Allsports Camp Hill
Start date: Tuesday 5 May 2020
Time: 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

MIDDLE PARK –  video conference
Provider: Prime Physiotherapy
Start date: Saturday 2 May 2020
Time: 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

WATERFORD WEST –  video conference
Provider: Fizzio for Life
Start date: Wednesday 22 April 2020
Time: 2:00pm – 4:00pm

TINGALPA – video conference
Provider: Nurture and Nourish Nutrition Counselling
Start date: Saturday 18 April 2020
Time: 9:30am – 11:30am

 

X