Local My health for life group start dates

Hillcrest
Provider: Nutrition Insight
Start date: Thursday 31 October
Time: 6:00pm-8:00pm

Underwood
Provider: Saalihah Seedat Consulting Services
Start date: Thursday 24 October
Time: 6:00pm-8:00pm

Cleveland
Provider: Saalihah Seedat Consulting Services
Start date: Monday 21 October
Time: 11:30am-1:30pm

Capalaba – Men’s group
Provider: Pandanus Medical Centre
Start date: Saturday 19 October
Time: 9:00am-11:00pm

Logan Central
Provider: Saalihah Seedat Consulting Services
Start date: Thursday 17 October
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm

Underwood
Provider: Saalihah Seedat Consulting Services
Start date: Wednesday 16 October
Time: 2:00pm-4:00pm

Shailer Park
Provider: Saalihah Seedat Consulting Services
Start date: Tuesday 15 October
Time: 6:00pm-8:00pm

Beenleigh
Provider: Saalihah Seedat Consulting Services
Start date: Monday 14 October
Time: 1:00pm-3:00pm

Slacks creek – Men’s group
Provider: Pandanus Medical Centre
Start date: Wednesday 9 October
Time: 12:00pm-2:00pm

Shailer Park
Provider: Saalihah Seedat Consulting Services
Start date: Wednesday 9 October
Time: 12:00pm-2:00pm

Shailer Park
Provider: Apple-A-Day Dietetics
Start date: Tuesday 8 October
Time: 1:00pm-3:00pm

Carindale
Provider: Restart Exercise Physiology
Start date: Monday 7 October
Time: 2:00pm-4:00pm

Wynnum
Provider: Ember Healthcare
Start date: Friday 4 October
Time: 5:00pm-7:00pm

Waterford West 
Provider: Fizzio for Life
Start date: Wednesday 2 October
Time: 2:00pm-4:00pm

CAPALABA – MEN’S HEALTH PILOT
Provider: Pandanus Medical Centre
Start date: Saturday 19 October
Time: 9:00am-11:00am

SLACKS CREEK – MEN’S HEALTH PILOT
Provider: Pandanus Medical Centre
Start date: Saturday 9 October
Time: 6:00pm-8:00pm

CARINDALE – MEN’S HEALTH PILOT
Provider: Restart Exercise Physiology
Start date: Saturday 30 September
Time: 4:30pm-6:30pm

MOOROOKA
Provider: Nutrition Insight
Start date: Tuesday 20 August 2019
Time: 9:30 am-11:30 am

BETHANIA
Provider: Apple-A-Day Dietetics
Start date: Thursday 22 August 2019
Time: 4.00 pm-6.00 pm

HILLCREST
Provider: Nutrition Insight
Start date: Friday 23 August 2019
Time: 9.15 am-11.15 pm

ACACIA RIDGE
Provider: Correct Nutrition
Start date: Friday 6 September 2019
Time: 2:00pm-4:00pm

MIDDLE PARK
Provider: Reclaim Health and Rehabilitation
Start date: Monday 9 September 2019
Time: 11:00am-1:00pm

CARINDALE
Provider: Restart Exercise Physiology
Start date: Monday 16 September 2019
Time: 2:00pm-4:00pm

WATERFORD WEST
Provider: Fizzio for Life
Start date: Wednesday 18 September 2019
Time: 2:00pm-4:00pm

CARINDALE
Provider: Restart Exercise Physiology
Start date: Monday 30 September 2019
Time: 4:30pm-6:30pm

SHAILER PARK
Provider: Saalihah Seedat Consulting Services
Start date: Wednesday 9 October 2019
Time: 12:00pm-2:00pm

SLACKS CREEK
Provider: Pandanus Medical Centre
Start date: Wednesday 9 October 2019
Time: 12:00pm – 2:00pm 

BEENLEIGH
Provider: Saalihah Seedat Consulting Services
Start date: Monday 14 October 2019
Time: 1:00pm-3:00pm

SHAILER PARK
Provider: Saalihah Seedat Consulting Services
Start date: Tuesday 15 October 2019
Time: 6:00pm-8:00pm

UNDERWOOD
Provider: Saalihah Seedat Consulting Services
Start date: Wednesday 16 October 2019
Time: 2:00pm-4:00pm

LOGAN CENTRAL
Provider: Saalihah Seedat Consulting Services
Start date: Thursday 17 October 2019
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm

UNDERWOOD
Provider: Saalihah Seedat Consulting Services
Start date: Thursday 24 October 2019
Time: 6:00pm-8:00pm

X