Events

APHA 41st National Congress - three days
Wed 10 Apr 2024, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Gold Coast
Health Professionals
$1000-$1650
Online: Decision Support Tool (IAR-DST) for Mental Healthcare (18 April)
Thu 18 Apr 2024, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Online Course
General Practitioners, Health Professionals
Free
HAVEN WOMEN'S ULTRASOUND EDUCATION EVENT
Sat 20 Apr 2024, 8:30am - 2:00pm
Brisbane
Health Professionals, General Practitioners, Midwives
Free
Online: Decision Support Tool (IAR-DST) for Mental Healthcare (29 April)
Mon 29 Apr 2024, 7:30am - 9:30am
Online Course
General Practitioners, Health Professionals
Free
Perform Peripheral Intravenous Cannulation and Iron Infusion Course (HLTHPS009)
Tue 30 Apr 2024, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Brisbane
Health Professionals
450
Deprescribing and Motivational Interviewing in Primary Care
Tue 30 Apr 2024, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online Course
Practice Nurses, General Practitioners, Health Professionals
Free
Paediatric Immunisation Skills Workshop
Fri 03 May 2024, 8:00am - 3:00pm
Brisbane South
Health Professionals
$150
Online: Decision Support Tool (IAR-DST) for Mental Healthcare (16 May)
Thu 16 May 2024, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Online Course
General Practitioners, Health Professionals
Free
Initial assessment and referral (IAR) for mental healthcare workshop
Tue 28 May 2024, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Brisbane
Health Professionals, GP Registrars, General Practitioners
Free
Online: Decision Support Tool (IAR-DST) for Mental Healthcare (30 May)
Thu 30 May 2024, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Online Course
General Practitioners, Health Professionals
Free
Online: Decision Support Tool (IAR-DST) for Mental Healthcare (7 June)
Fri 07 Jun 2024, 8:30am - 10:30am
Online Course
General Practitioners, Health Professionals
Free
Webinar: Supporting deaf individuals with complex needs in mental health (18 June)
Tue 18 Jun 2024, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Online Course
Health Professionals, General Practitioners
$99
Online: Decision Support Tool (IAR-DST) for Mental Healthcare (25July)
Thu 25 Jul 2024, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Online Course
General Practitioners, Health Professionals, GP Registrars
Free
2024 ASPM Annual Conference Healing the generalist way: holding the whole
Sat 03 Aug 2024, 9:00am - 4:45pm
Online Course
Health Professionals
$50-$370
Webinar: Supporting deaf individuals with complex needs in mental health (8 October)
Tue 08 Oct 2024, 9:00am - 4:30pm
Online Course
Health Professionals, General Practitioners
$99
Introduction to CDM & Advanced CDM Day (two days)
Wed 23 Oct 2024, 8:30am - 4:00pm
Online Course, Gold Coast
Health Professionals
1,485.00