Events

Online: Complex Catchup for Immunisation (13 April)
Sat 13 Apr 2024, 8:30am - 12:30pm
Online Course
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Practitioners, Practice Nurses, General Practitioners
$95
Webinar: Written plain language
Tue 16 Apr 2024, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Online Course
Health professionals and support staff
Free
Online: Decision Support Tool (IAR-DST) for Mental Healthcare (18 April)
Thu 18 Apr 2024, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Online Course
General Practitioners, Health Professionals
Free
Webinar: Being a doctor’s doctor
Tue 23 Apr 2024, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online Course
General Practitioners, Practice Nurses
Free
Online: Decision Support Tool (IAR-DST) for Mental Healthcare (29 April)
Mon 29 Apr 2024, 7:30am - 9:30am
Online Course
General Practitioners, Health Professionals
Free
Deprescribing and Motivational Interviewing in Primary Care
Tue 30 Apr 2024, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online Course
Practice Nurses, General Practitioners, Health Professionals
Free
New advances in Lymphoedema Mapping, Detection and Mangement for GP's
Wed 01 May 2024, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Online Course
General Practitioners
Free
Webinar - My Medicare for my practice
Thu 02 May 2024, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online Course
Health professionals and support staff
Free
My Health Record update – the key things you need to know as a healthcare organisation.
Wed 08 May 2024, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Online Course
Health professionals and support staff
Free
Online: Basic Catchup for Immunisation (11 May)
Sat 11 May 2024, 8:30am - 12:30pm
Online Course
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Practitioners, Practice Nurses, General Practitioners
$95
Webinar: Spoken plain language
Wed 15 May 2024, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Online Course
Health professionals and support staff
Free
Online: Decision Support Tool (IAR-DST) for Mental Healthcare (16 May)
Thu 16 May 2024, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Online Course
General Practitioners, Health Professionals
Free
Immunisation Bites - May
Thu 16 May 2024, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Online Course
General Practitioners, Practice Nurses, Vaccine providers
Free
Webinar: Queensland Health Spirometry Training Program - Virtual workshop (17 May)
Fri 17 May 2024, 8:00am - 4:00pm
Online Course
Practice Nurses, General Practitioners
$275 - $550
Online: Decision Support Tool (IAR-DST) for Mental Healthcare (30 May)
Thu 30 May 2024, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Online Course
General Practitioners, Health Professionals
Free
Webinar: Queensland Health Spirometry Training Program - Virtual workshop (7 June)
Fri 07 Jun 2024, 8:00am - 4:00pm
Online Course
Practice Nurses, General Practitioners
$275 - $550
Online: Decision Support Tool (IAR-DST) for Mental Healthcare (7 June)
Fri 07 Jun 2024, 8:30am - 10:30am
Online Course
General Practitioners, Health Professionals
Free
Online: Complex Catchup for Immunisation (8 June)
Sat 08 Jun 2024, 8:30am - 12:30pm
Online Course
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Practitioners, Practice Nurses, General Practitioners
$95
Webinar: Supporting deaf individuals with complex needs in mental health (18 June)
Tue 18 Jun 2024, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Online Course
Health Professionals, General Practitioners
$99
Online: Decision Support Tool (IAR-DST) for Mental Healthcare (25July)
Thu 25 Jul 2024, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Online Course
General Practitioners, Health Professionals, GP Registrars
Free
Webinar: Queensland Health Spirometry Training Program - Virtual workshop (26 July)
Fri 26 Jul 2024, 8:00am - 4:00pm
Online Course
Practice Nurses, General Practitioners
$275 - $550
2024 ASPM Annual Conference Healing the generalist way: holding the whole
Sat 03 Aug 2024, 9:00am - 4:45pm
Online Course
Health Professionals
$50-$370
Webinar: Supporting deaf individuals with complex needs in mental health (8 October)
Tue 08 Oct 2024, 9:00am - 4:30pm
Online Course
Health Professionals, General Practitioners
$99
Webinar: Queensland Health Spirometry Training Program - Virtual workshop (11 Oct)
Fri 11 Oct 2024, 8:00am - 4:00pm
Online Course
Practice Nurses, General Practitioners
$275 - $550
Introduction to CDM & Advanced CDM Day (two days)
Wed 23 Oct 2024, 8:30am - 4:00pm
Online Course, Gold Coast
Health Professionals
1,485.00